arrow&v
Organization
Business Type
Full Name
Email
Phone
APG Discovery Center
Non-Profit
Barney Michel
bmichel455@gmail.com
410-459-2304
APGFCU
Banks - Credit Unions
Monica Worrell
Mworrell@apgfcu.com
410-272-4000
Aberdeen Lions Club
Non-Profit
Karin Hancock
aberdeenlions2@comcast.net
410-459-9708
Aberdeen Lions-Lioness Club
Non-Profit
Barbara Mortus
bmortus@comcast.net
443-327-7621
Aberdeen Police Department
Law Enforcement
Henry Trabert
Htrabert@aberdeen-MD.org
410-272-2121
Aberdeen Volunteer Fire Department
Non-Profit
Edward Budnick, President
410-272-2211
AdSpec Imprinted Products
Marketing
Garry Wolfe
adspecip@comcast.net
410-272-4938
Allstate
Insurance
Paulo Delatado
PDelatado@allstate.com
410-457-3750
American Investment & Development Group
Real Estate - Property Management
Lynn Miller
lynn2609@aol.com
410-591-9341
Art Helton Real Estate
Real Estate
Art Helton
arthelton@aol.com
410-272-7139
Bay Area Dental
Health & Medicine
Theresa Kujala
bayareadental@verizon.net
410-272-2783
Bay Vanguard Bank
Banks - Credit Unions
Bay-VanGuard Bank
pzimmerman@bayvanguard.com
410-297-9420
Bayside Internal Medicine
Health & Medicine
Amy Vitak
baysideinternalmedicine@comcast.net
410-297-6785
Beacon Staffing Alternatives
Employment Agency
Sheryl Davis Kohl
sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
410-297-6600
Beards Hill Plaza Liquors
Liquor Store
Daniel Hull
dhull1923@gmail.com
410-272-7525
Bolton & Kearney P.A.
Attorney - Legal Services
Wilbur Bolton
wilburbolton@comcast.net
410-272-5757
Boothe Brothers & Associates
Real Estate - Property Management
Terrell Boothe
terrellboothe@yahoo.com
443-910-3688
Bosworth Properties, Inc.
Real Estate - Property Management
Peter Bosworth
peterbosworth51@gmail.com
410-340-8031
Boys & Girls Club
Non-Profit
Joe McGovern
jmcgovern@bgcharfordco.org
410-272-0010
Brac-Military
Government
Karen Austin
karen.austin@brac-military.org
Bruno's Land & Sea Restaurant
Restaurant - Food Services
Jeffrey Utain
jeffbrunoslandandsea@gmail.com
443-798-1833
Canby Motors Collision Repair
Automotive
Tracy Mink
canbymotors.tracy@yahoo.com
410-297-9010
Carr Family Dental
Health & Medicine
Dr. Dennis Car
drdenniscarr@yahoo.com
410-272-2166
Cecil County Chamber of Commerce
Community
Bonnie Grady
bgrady@cecilchamber.com
410-392-3833
Chap Pit Beef - Aberdeen
Restaurant - Food Services
Donna Creager
chapsaberdeen@gmail.com
410-592-7952
Chesapeake Burgers of Baltimore LLC - Burger King
Restaurant - Food Services
Linda Ewards
GE735@msn.com
410-893-1763
Chick-fil-A
Restaurant - Food Services
Tammy Perkins
abmarketing@constantfriendshipchick-fil-a.com
443-252-7409
Choice One Urgent Care - Aberdeen
Health & Medicine
Kailin Miner
Kailin.Miner@choiceoneuc.com
410-296-0344
City of Aberdeen
Government
Felicia Banuelos
fbanuelos@aberdeen-MD.org
410-272-1600
Clark Loan and Jewelry, Inc.
Services
Don Clark
clarkloanandjewelry@gmail.com
410-273-2434
Comfort Inn & Suites
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Raneeka Boulhassane
gm.MD196@choicehotels.com
410-273-6300
Cook Auto Aberdeen
Automotive
Megan Biemiller
cookautomarketing@gmail.com
410-272-1500
Dacota Assisted Living
Services
Mark DiDomenico
410-575-7772
Days Inn
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Uyesh Bhatti
uyeshbhatti@gmail.com
410-272-8500
Dee's Flowers
Florist & Gifts
David Layman
www.deesflowersandgifts.net
410-272-1223
Dr. T. Scott Jenkins, DDS
Health and Medicine
T. Scot Jenkins
410-272-7970
Eco-Cool HVAC
Services
Steven Kroedel
Steve@EcoCoolHVAC.com
443-324-9714
Economy Tire & Service Center
Automotive
Dave Chadwell
contacteconomy@aol.com
410-538-4210
Empty Stocking Fund, Inc.
Non-Profit
Jane Brown
nanab.2@netzero.net
410-836-8870
Extreme Family Outreach
Non-Profit
Kerry Burns
kerrie@extremefamilyoutreach.com
410-676-1212
FairHill Inn & Suites
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Katen Patel
Katen35@hotmail.com
443-994-8563
Famous and Spang Insurance
Insurance
Holly Bennett
hbennett@famousspanginsurance.com
410-272-2300
Ferrell Fuel
Energy Supplier
Dave Lynch
office@ferrellfuel.com
410-272-4650
Freedom Federal Credit Union
Banks - Credit Unions
Sue Manning
smanning@freedomfcu.org
410-612-2134
Frito-Lay/Pepsico
Manufacturing
Scott Sobka
Sherry.a.lewis@pepsico.com
410-273-1549
Golden Corral
Restaurant - Food Services
Russ Carmosino
Carmo7@comcast.net
410-272-0668
Groff Tractor
Services
Eric Marberger
ericmarburger@gtmidatlantic.com
410-272-6256
Habitat for Humanity Susquehanna Inc. - Aberdeen ReStore
Non-Profit
Cara Middendorf
thyde@habitatsusq.org
443-690-1273
Har-co Credit Union
Banks - Credit Unions
Kim Hyde
dianem@harcocu.org
410-838-9090
Harford Bank
Banks - Credit Unions
Sandy Osborn
sosborn@harfordbank.com
410-272-5000
Harford Cable Network
Media & Communication
Kelly Jara
kajara@harfordcountyMD.gov
410-638-3899
Harford Community Action Agency, Inc.
Non-Profit
Pamela Overbay
Jmason@harfordCommunityaction.org
410-612-9909
Harford Community College
Education
Nancy Dysard
ndysard@harford.edu
410-836-4000
Harford Community College Foundation
Non-Profit
Jordan Williams
JOwilliams@harford.edu
443-412-2449
Harford County Chamber of Commerce
Community
Angela Rose
ceo@harfordchamber.org
410-838-2020
Harford County Office of Economic Development
Government
Traves White
TnWhite@HarfordcountyMD.gov
410-638-3059
Harford County Public Library
Libraries
Jennifer Jones
jonesj@hcplonline.org
410-273-5608
Harford Family House
Non-Profit
Robin Tomechko
rtomechko@harfordfamilyhouse.org
410-273-6700
Harford's Heart
Media & Communication
Bonike Wright
bonike@harfordsheart.com
410-790-6561
Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce
Community
Cathy Vincenti
hdgchamber1@comcast.net
410-939-3303
Havre de Grace Housing Authority
Non-Profit
Jackie Shaffstall
hdgha1@gmail.com
410-939-2097
HiTouch Business Services
Business Services
Maria Remesch
maria.remesh@hitouchbusinessservices.com
443-406-5812
Holiday Inn Express
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Tammy Lowry-Gault
tamlow@aol.com
410-272-8100
Holloway Eye Care & Optique
Health & Medicine
Judy Holloway
hdg@hollwayeyecare.com
410-939-7717
Home2 Suites
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Brekke Autry
Brekke.Autry@Hilton.com
410-272-0203 x 106
Horizon Cinemas Aberdeen
Entertainment
Joel Wienholt
joel.horizoncinemas@yahoo.com
443-528-1319
Horne Concrete Construction LLC
Construction Contractor
Jessica Horne
Jessica@horneconcrete.com
410-575-6389
Howard Bank
Banks - Credit Unions
Teresa Stout
tstout@howardbank.com
410-272-6500
Image 360
Marketing
Lindsay Tracey
Lindsay@image360harford.com
410-273-9742
It's Pay Day
Business Services
George Heidelmaier
george@itspaydayonline.com
410-879-5200
Johnson Family Pharmacy
Health & Medicine
Steve Johnson
sjohnson21001@yahoo.com
410-297-9400
Kaplan & McGlothlin, DDS.,PA
Health & Medicine
Karen Kile McGlothlin
drncglothlin@verizon.net
410-273-6363
Klein's Shop Rite of Maryland
Grocery Store
Marshall Klein
marshall@kleinsonline.com
410-515-9303
Landmark Science & Engineering
Services
John B. Gonzalez, PE, CPSWQ
JohnG@landmark-se.com
410-939-2144
M&T Bank
Banks - Credit Unions
Kelly Casey
klcasey@mtb.com
410-272-0124
MD Real Life Design
Services
Jonas W. Seeberg
sandy@reallifeprosthetics.com
410-569-0606
MQC Labs Inc.
Services
Bob Welsh
sue@mqclabs.com
410-575-7295
Mackenzie Real Estate
Real Estate
Beetle Smith
BSmith@mackenzieCommercial.com
410-879-1900
Maryland Portable Concrete Inc.
Construction Contractor
Greg White
Ntewart@marylandportable.com
410-272-1940
McCool Insurance
Services
Bill McCool
Bill.mccool@mccollins.com
410-272-1313
Mount Zion Baptist Church
Community
James C. Williams, Sr.
dzme2015@icloud.com
410-939-1294
New Day Wellness & Recovery
Health & Medicine
Jose Rosado
outreach@newdaywellness.org
443-345-0020
Nova Vascular Specialists LLC
Health & Medicine
Mohammed Chaudry, MD
admin@novavascular.com
443-267-4955
Optimal Spine Chiropractic
Health & Medicine
Dr. Mark Kordonski
osc5351@yahoo.com
443-939-1478
P. Delatado, CPA
Accountant
Paulo Delatado
PJDelatado@PJDelatadocpa.com
410-306-6073
Pat's Select Pizza and Grill
Restaurant - Food Services
Steve Kalamaras
stevekalamaras@verizon.net
410-273-1000
Patient First Medical
Health & Medicine
David Clarke
david.clark@patientfirst.com
410-306-7880
Perryman Station
Real Estate
Bonnie Hutton
perryman@hrehllc.com
410-273-9301
Pollitt Signs
Marketing
Barbara Pollitt
pollitt2@comcast.net
410-939-4050
Precision Garage Door of Eastern Shore Maryland
Construction Contractor
Adam Schultz
info@precisiondooreasternshore.com
410-934--4646
Preston Chevrolet of Aberdeen
Automotive
Marina Wilson
Marina@prestonmotor.com
410-272-0300
Preston Ford of Aberdeen
Automotive
Marina Wilson
marina@prestonmotor.com
410-272-2200
Prompt Occupational HealthCare, LLC
Health & Medicine
Belinda Lincoln-Lee
blee@promptohc.com
410-272-7700
Prudential Carruthers Realtors
Real Estate
Steve Feazell
stevefeazell@juno.com
410-515-5300
Real Estate Professionals, Inc.
Real Estate - Property Management
Robert Kaetzel
Robert@reprofessionals.com
410-272-0600
Red Roof Inn
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Amy Barker
amy.barker@ghmproperties.com
410-273-7800
Ripken Baseball/Aberdeen Ironbirds
Sports & Recreation
Jack Graham
jgraham@ironbirdsbaseball.com
410-297-9292
Rising Sun Chamber of Commerce
Community
Norman Hunter
302-530-8364
Route 40 Business Association
Non-Profit
Maria Terry
terrysrealestate@gmail.com
410-618-7339
Ryan Furniture Company
Retail
Jim Ryan/Mike Ryan
ryanfurniture@aol.com
410-272-2727
SARC
Non-Profit
Amy Bertier
abertier@sarc-maryland.org
410-836-8431
SWBC Tate Mortgage Group
Real Estate
Chad Tate
chad@tatemortgagegroup.com
410-939-8680
Saxon's Diamond Center
Jeweler
Lance Hersh
Lance@saxonsdiamondcenter.com
410-272-3322
Scoops Corner Cafe & Deli
Restaurant - Food Services
Donald B. Collier
dbc@scoopscorner.com
410-272-8823
Scott Transportation
Automotive
Ronnie Scott
ronnie.scott1@comcast.net
410-273-1577
Seidenberg Protzko Eye Associates
Health & Medicine
Susan Taylor
staylor@speyecare.com
410-939-6477
Shaffer, McLauchlin & Stover, LLC
Attorney - Legal Services
Bradley Stover
Brad@smslawoffice.com
410-420-7992
Sherwin-Williams Company
Retail
Karl Biggs
sw5473@sherwin.com
410-273-8980
Stack & Store Mini Storage, LLC
Services
Michael Fuld
michael@stackandstore.com
410-272-8666
State Farm - Fred Simmons Insurance
Insurance
Fred Simmons
fred.simmons.b89d@statefarm.com
410-272-4797
Storage King USA
Services
Stephanie Devaux
belcamp@storagekingusa.com
410-272-7272
Susquehanna Workforce Network
Employment Agency
Terri Kearney
tkearney@swnwork.org
410-939-4240
T-N-T Construction Group LLC
Construction Contractor
Frank Hartman
FHartman.tntconstruction@outlook.com
410-272-2002
TB3 Bar and Grill
Restaurant - Food Services
Terrell Booth
TB3BarandGrille@yahoo.com
410-273-0700
TCA Property Management, Inc.
Real Estate - Property Management
Don Curry
tcaprop@comcast.net
410-273-9585
TDeez Badass Creations
Retail
Heather Deno
tdeezbadasscreations@yahoo.com
443-345-0060
Tarring Cargo Funeral Home
Funeral Homes
Norma Cargo
tarring.cargo@verizon.net
410-272-4500
Terry's Real Estate
Real Estate
Maria Terry
terrysrealastate@mris.com
410-272-3707
The ARC of Northern Chesapeake Region
Non-Profit
Kelli Clawson
Kclawson@ARCNCR.org
410-808-6032
The Louise Costello Team of Long & Foster
Real Estate
Louise Costello
Louise@louisecostello.com
443-243-5316
The Olive Tree
Restaurant - Food Services
Nick Hapsis
olivetreeitalianrestaurant@gmail.com
410-272-6217
The UPS Store
Services
667-231-4271
Thompson Automotive
Automotive
Fred Thompson
www.thompsonautomotive.com
410-679-1500
Travelodge Hotel
Hotel - Motel - Bed & Breakfast
Uyesh Bhatti
travelodgeaberdeen@gmail.com
410-272-5500
Trophy World, LLC
Marketing
Tina Shifflett
tina@trophyworldllc.com
410-612-0294
Upper Chesapeake Medical Center
Health & Medicine
Kim Thompson
kthompson@uchs.org
443-643-4206
WCT and Sons LLC
Real Estate
Wayne Tapscott
wt@paidonproducts.com
410-733-7667
WHGM Gold
Media & Communication
Steve Clendenin
Steve@whgmgold.com
410-939-9447
Welcome One Emergency Shelter
Non-Profit
Liz Tutino
ltutino@welcomeone.org
410-272-2229
Weyrich, Cronin & Sorra LLC
Accountant
Raymam McRoberts
rayman@wcscpa.com
410-893-9527
Wilson-Oliver Agency Inc.
Insurance
Jerry Lacey
jlacey@wilsonoliver.net
410-272-2030
Woodforest National Bank
Bank
Sheryl Phelps
Sheryl.phelps@woodforest.com
410-667-3502

If an entry needs to be updated or you have questions, please email director@aberdeencc.org.